Reviews

8.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.2
Property location
7.4
Facilities
8.1
Staff
8.9
Value
7.7

Reviews

    Aldaagani Bander
    sa

    Review score

    7.5
    16 September 2018

    Very good and classic hotel

    Levan Sikharulidze
    ge

    Review score

    10
    30 August 2018
    Very professional staff. Good reception and smiling faces.
    ge

    Review score

    10
    23 August 2018
    👍🏻
    Clean rooms and helpful staff
    Amro
    ae

    Review score

    7.9
    19 August 2018
    The hotel is very small and this has been reflected on facilities. No much entertainment is being offered in place. No kids playing areas. TV is quit boring; no kids channels, no sports channels and no English/Arabic attractive entertainment channels.
    Excellent location, near by the city as well as the airport. Staff is lovely, very kind, and cooperative in particular waiters and waitress in the restaurant.
    Amjad
    ae

    Review score

    10
    12 August 2018

    Amazing

    Sanjay
    ae

    Review score

    7.5
    12 August 2018
    As our flight was late in the evening, we had to check out the hotel at 12.00pm. That's okay, also our luggage was allowed to keep. But later on, there was no place provided to freshen ourself. We had to change our clothes near the stairways............we requested sone private space only for 15minutes.
    The staff was good. The breakfast was also good. Room Service was available 24hours.
    Iwona
    pl

    Review score

    8.8
    29 July 2018
    Very good breakfast. Nice staff. Clean rooms. A bit too far to the center on foot.
    תמיר
    il

    Review score

    9.6
    26 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Farhan Ali Bahadur
    ae

    Review score

    8.3
    22 July 2018
    Nothing. Everything was upto the mark.
    The ambience of the hotel and the warmness of the staff. The food was good. We stayed in suite, it was very big and spacious.
    BILAL
    ae

    Review score

    10
    19 July 2018

    I love Georgia.

    Nothing.
    The facility is a complete package with excellent staff members.
    ge

    Review score

    9.2
    13 July 2018
    Cleanliness of the rooms. Helpful staff. Welcoming people.
    Maria
    ch

    Review score

    10
    31 May 2018

    Home from home- a jewel of Georgian hospitality-will be back again

    Although they provide guests with complimentary tooth brush and shaving kit I would definitely add little bags for disposal of sanitary towels. I would recommend that the company servicing lifts in the building adjusts the lifts so that when the lift door opens there is no 1-2 cm difference in height between the floor level on the landing and the lift itself ( I find it difficult to roll the heavy suitcase in and out of the lift). It is leveled in most floors but probably needs adjustment on my floor 5.
    Extremely helpful staff- they helped me even with personal matters not related to the hotel. Very attentive, speak good English. Breakfast buffet is sufficient and tasty; I would just add more fresh fruit choice, local jams and cereals (although porridge was available everyday anyway).
    Eleanor
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    22 May 2018

    A nice stay but not a great location

    The refrigerator in our room didn’t work, when reported we were told it was working, it just doesn’t do cooling - so you can’t keep any food/drink cold (it is basically just a cupboard...). There is no safe/bathrobe in the room which was in the description. An unopened chocolate bar was thrown away/taken from our desk when the room was cleaned. The neighbourhood around the hotel isn’t very nice and it is a long walk to town, or you can taxi.
    Good selection and quality of food for breakfast, nice room, friendly staff. The pool was a real plus - a great place to relax and have a swim in the nice warm water.
    Craig
    gb

    Review score

    10
    8 May 2018
    As always - Very friendly and helpful staff and pets always welcome and well received. We all, including our dog 😀 enjoyed our stay.
    Salome Uridia
    ge

    Review score

    10
    28 September 2018

    Very short but good stay

    Michael
    il

    Review score

    10
    29 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hussain Al Zaimoor
    bh

    Review score

    6.2
    24 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Libby
    ge

    Review score

    10
    21 August 2018
    Everything is perfect
    Love Cron Palace!
    kw

    Review score

    10
    1 August 2018

    Great Hospitality and great Safe Location.

    Great Hospitality....... It’s a great place to stay.... Staff were friendly caring and pleasant, starting from the reception. I have to mention Linda and Nino .Meals are very good and delicious...we enjoy the omelet made by the two ladies every morning. Great space outdoor terrace, nicely decorated, lovely atmosphere.. I highly recommend the hotel for tourists and tourist group.
    mohammedamin
    qa

    Review score

    9.6
    7 July 2018

    Well very good experience

    Little far from old Tiblisi area
    Quite and clean locations and respectful staff and the locations safe and enjoyable
Loading reviews