Reviews

8.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.1
Property location
7.3
Facilities
8.1
Staff
8.9
Value
7.6

Reviews

    Eleanor
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    22 May 2018

    A nice stay but not a great location

    The refrigerator in our room didn’t work, when reported we were told it was working, it just doesn’t do cooling - so you can’t keep any food/drink cold (it is basically just a cupboard...). There is no safe/bathrobe in the room which was in the description. An unopened chocolate bar was thrown away/taken from our desk when the room was cleaned. The neighbourhood around the hotel isn’t very nice and it is a long walk to town, or you can taxi.
    Good selection and quality of food for breakfast, nice room, friendly staff. The pool was a real plus - a great place to relax and have a swim in the nice warm water.
    Craig
    gb

    Review score

    10
    8 May 2018
    As always - Very friendly and helpful staff and pets always welcome and well received. We all, including our dog 😀 enjoyed our stay.
    Rudi
    si

    Review score

    10
    19 April 2018

    We loved the stay in Crons Palace. It was nice and cosy hotel, swimming pool and delicious breakfast

    Very helpful and friendly stuff. Delicious breakfast, we loved the freshly prepared eggs and pancakes. Swimming pool was great value for kids.
    Elle
    ae

    Review score

    9.6
    14 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert.habib
    qa

    Review score

    7.1
    10 April 2018

    Good

    I didnt like the time that we had to wait to have food from hotel restaurant
    The room was nice Housekeeping was good Laundry service was excellent
    Tatia
    pl

    Review score

    10
    8 April 2018

    I had one day trip in Tbilisi and stayed at Cron Palace. Staff was very helpful and room very clean

    Staff was very friendly, they answered all my questions and helped to orient in Tbilisi. My room was very clean. At breakfast everything was very tasty and fresh. I really liked Hotel Cron Palace and the next time I will definitely choose this one. Thank you for your great service!!!
    Irina
    no

    Review score

    5.8
    3 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sarunas Strasevicius
    lt

    Review score

    10
    27 February 2018
    Just perfect place to stay
    IULIIA
    ru

    Review score

    7.5
    18 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Premy Rajan
    qa

    Review score

    7.5
    22 January 2018
    Staff in the hotel was so polite and helpful..
    ae

    Review score

    7.5
    26 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Faiz
    ae

    Review score

    10
    23 December 2017

    comfortable and enjoyed the stay. swimming pool facility added extra pleasure to our stay with kids.

    chiller was not cooling as per the temperature and no air duct in the bed room of the suite.
    response of hotel staff was excellent.
    SURESH
    bh

    Review score

    7.9
    20 December 2017

    very good and satisfied

    It was comfortable and the staff were very courteous. Breakfast was OK. cleaning staff did a commendable job. Front desk staff were very friendly. They spoke good English. Location wasn't that great because of which we had to spend on transportation. But the taxi drivers are very reasonable and was easily available also.
    ae

    Review score

    10
    19 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pradeep
    ae

    Review score

    7.9
    9 December 2017

    Good location enjoyed stay, swimming pool was maintained with warm water all time that was great

    Breakfast should have more option for asian travellers.
    Services
    Slovenia guests
    si

    Review score

    9.2
    19 April 2018

    Great stay. We stayed here in begin and end of Gergia stay.

    Next to main road, which is very busy.
    Great stay. A little bit from the old town, by taxi service is fast and not expensive. Breakfast is great especially because they make fresh personalized egg dishes and pancakes. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Also swimming pool is great advantage, especially for families.
    babitl
    ir

    Review score

    8.3
    5 April 2018
    Staff in the hotel was so polite, helpful and very friendly and DAVID was one of the best reception 😄 Breakfast was ok. Location was good but not great!! But the taxi drivers are very responsible and was easily available also. Fast and good room service 👌🏻 Very clean در كل هتل خوبي بود ، موقعيتش بد نبود ، اما تاكسي به راحتي در دسترس بود ، ارزون هم بود
    Roshan
    ae

    Review score

    3.8
    24 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ahmed
    ae

    Review score

    7.5
    15 January 2018
    Break fast very limit no option same every day the picture I saw on line totally different just pictures to show the peoples they have to change the furnitures in the room lobby and restaurant
    Clean
    Martin Markarian
    am

    Review score

    5.4
    8 January 2018
    Internet connection was very poor and bad
    Room size was good
Loading reviews