Bewertungen

8,1
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,6
Komfort
8,1
Lage der Unterkunft
7,3
Einrichtungen
8,1
Mitarbeiter
8,9
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,6

Bewertungen

    Eleanor
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    22. Mai 2018

    A nice stay but not a great location

    The refrigerator in our room didn’t work, when reported we were told it was working, it just doesn’t do cooling - so you can’t keep any food/drink cold (it is basically just a cupboard...). There is no safe/bathrobe in the room which was in the description. An unopened chocolate bar was thrown away/taken from our desk when the room was cleaned. The neighbourhood around the hotel isn’t very nice and it is a long walk to town, or you can taxi.
    Good selection and quality of food for breakfast, nice room, friendly staff. The pool was a real plus - a great place to relax and have a swim in the nice warm water.
    Craig
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. Mai 2018
    As always - Very friendly and helpful staff and pets always welcome and well received. We all, including our dog 😀 enjoyed our stay.
    Slovenia guests
    si

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    19. April 2018

    Great stay. We stayed here in begin and end of Gergia stay.

    Next to main road, which is very busy.
    Great stay. A little bit from the old town, by taxi service is fast and not expensive. Breakfast is great especially because they make fresh personalized egg dishes and pancakes. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Also swimming pool is great advantage, especially for families.
    Rudi
    si

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. April 2018

    We loved the stay in Crons Palace. It was nice and cosy hotel, swimming pool and delicious breakfast

    Very helpful and friendly stuff. Delicious breakfast, we loved the freshly prepared eggs and pancakes. Swimming pool was great value for kids.
    Elle
    ae

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    14. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Robert.habib
    qa

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    10. April 2018

    Good

    I didnt like the time that we had to wait to have food from hotel restaurant
    The room was nice Housekeeping was good Laundry service was excellent
    Tatia
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. April 2018

    I had one day trip in Tbilisi and stayed at Cron Palace. Staff was very helpful and room very clean

    Staff was very friendly, they answered all my questions and helped to orient in Tbilisi. My room was very clean. At breakfast everything was very tasty and fresh. I really liked Hotel Cron Palace and the next time I will definitely choose this one. Thank you for your great service!!!
    babitl
    ir

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    5. April 2018
    Staff in the hotel was so polite, helpful and very friendly and DAVID was one of the best reception 😄 Breakfast was ok. Location was good but not great!! But the taxi drivers are very responsible and was easily available also. Fast and good room service 👌🏻 Very clean در كل هتل خوبي بود ، موقعيتش بد نبود ، اما تاكسي به راحتي در دسترس بود ، ارزون هم بود
    Irina
    no

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    3. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Roshan
    ae

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,8
    24. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Sarunas Strasevicius
    lt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. Februar 2018
    Just perfect place to stay
    IULIIA
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    18. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Premy Rajan
    qa

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    22. Januar 2018
    Staff in the hotel was so polite and helpful..
    ahmed
    ae

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    15. Januar 2018
    Break fast very limit no option same every day the picture I saw on line totally different just pictures to show the peoples they have to change the furnitures in the room lobby and restaurant
    Clean
    Martin Markarian
    am

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    8. Januar 2018
    Internet connection was very poor and bad
    Room size was good
    ae

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    26. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Faiz
    ae

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. Dezember 2017

    comfortable and enjoyed the stay. swimming pool facility added extra pleasure to our stay with kids.

    chiller was not cooling as per the temperature and no air duct in the bed room of the suite.
    response of hotel staff was excellent.
    SURESH
    bh

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    20. Dezember 2017

    very good and satisfied

    It was comfortable and the staff were very courteous. Breakfast was OK. cleaning staff did a commendable job. Front desk staff were very friendly. They spoke good English. Location wasn't that great because of which we had to spend on transportation. But the taxi drivers are very reasonable and was easily available also.
    Diana Kuandykova
    kz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    20. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ae

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen